Calander 2016-17

Monday, Nov 14, 2016
HOLIDAY-Guru Nanak Jayanti

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016
HOLIDAY-Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet Md. Birthday)

Friday, Dec 23, 2016
Winter Break

Sunday, Dec 25, 2016
HOLIDAY-Christmas

Thursday, Jan 26, 2017
HOLIDAY-Republic Day

Friday, Feb 24, 2017
HOLIDAY-Maha Shivratri

Monday, Mar 13, 2017
HOLIDAY-Holi

Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017
HOLIDAY-Ram Navami

Nursery Syllabus

Parent's Representative

Parent's Speak

Latest News & Events  
  • Nursery Admissions 2017-18

    The entry class to the school is Pre-School (Nursery). The process of admission to Pre-school commences in the month of December or as per the calendar prescribed by the Directorate of Education. Read More

  • Gurupurab Celebrations

    The Prakash Utsav, i.e., the Birth Anniversary of the first Sikh Guru, Guru Nanak Devji was celebrated with spiritual fervour and faith by the Montessori wing of Gyan Devi Salwan Public School on 16.11.2016.  Read More

  • Winter Wonder Week

    Joy and gaiety pervaded the atmosphere as the students of Montessori Wing celebrated Christmas with enthusiasm and fervor.A Special Assembly was presented by students of class Nursery-A ..Read More

Click here to view the Image Archive Gallery »

Glimpse 0f 2016 »NurA »NurB »NurC»

Happenings : Videos

Tuesday, 10.04.2017  - Welcome Carnival       
Thursday, 13.04.2017 - Baisakhi Celebrations
Wednesday, 12.04.2017 - Yellow Color Day
Friday, 21.04.2017 - Environment March




z