gdsms
    G D Salwan Public School    |    Salwan Education Trust
Home
ADMISSION
Image Gallery
Messages
Contact Us
         
Welcome To Gyan Devi Salwan Montessori School

A Warm Welcome to the Website of Gyan Devi Salwan Montessori School. The vision of our school is based on innovative learning methodology, continuous improvement, cultivation of practical skills and an unwavering commitment to academic quality. The Salwan schools are committed to the intellectual growth of humanity and occupy a place of eminence in the country by bringing about awareness in minds of children learning through HANDS ON EXPERIENCE.
News & Events
Activities for the month of July
• Mango Masti Week Monday, 06.07.2015 to Friday, 10.07.2015
• Ice Cream Fundae Activity Monday, 06.07.2015
• Mango Head Gear Tuesday, 07.07.2015
• Mango Race Wednesday, 08.07.2015
• Rhyme Time Thursday, 09.07.2015
• Green Colour Day Tuesday, 14.07.2015
• Vegetable Printing Activity Friday, 17.07.2015
• Collage Making Activity Tuesday, 21.07.2015
• Show and Tell Activity Thursday, 30.07.2015
• Nature Walk to Talkatora Garden Friday, 24.07.2015
reggio Reggio Emilia
image gallery
Monthly Activity
bottom
Home | About Us | Salwan Education Trust | Image Gallery | Contact Us

G. D Salwan Montessori School © All Right Reserved.